Sunday, October 19, 2008

Official Tracklisting?

Ok, the tracklisting changed on Best Buy's site the day after I posted the below. The songs are the same, but in a different order. Hmmm.....

New official tracklisting:

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Shackler's Revenge
3. Better
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. There Was A Time
7. Catcher N' The Rye
8. Scraped
9. Riad N' The Bedouins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Madagascar
13. This I Love
14. Prostitute

No comments:

About Me

My photo
There are (3) separate blogs here: Software, Firefox Addons, and my personal blog. Feel free to stick around and comment.